Mr. George Spencer
Music, Band Director

gspencer@greentechhigh.org

Mr. Raye MacTiernan
Art 1, Art Studio

rmactiernan@greentechhigh.org

Mr. Arnold Fallon
Spanish

afallon@greentechigh.org

Ms. Dina-Marie Vegerano
Spanish

dvegerano@greentechhigh.org

Mr. David Trahan
PE/Health

dtrahan@greentechhigh.org

Mr. Stephen France
Athletic Director/ Physical Education

sfrance@greentechhigh.org

Mr. Michael Devoe
Business Tech

mdevoe@greentechhigh.org 

Mr. Dan Fowler
SAT/Study Skill

dfowler@greentechigh.org

Green Tech High Charter School

99 Slingerland St.

Albany, NY 12202

(518) 694-3400

(518) 694-3401 fax

Mon-Thurs. 7:45 am - 5 pm 

Fri. Staff will work remotely

greentechhigh.org

frontdesk@greentechhigh.org

Stay in the loop.

Follow our social media.

GTH-Questions-Graphic.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram