ACADEMIC FACULTY

 
Dr. Teresa Haig-Nicol: Middle School Principal
thaig@greentechhigh.org
Ms. Deborah Joseph : Middle School Office Coordinator
djoseph@greentechhigh.org
Mrs.Amalia Pretel-Gray:   ELA & History
agray@greentechhigh.org
Mrs.Alexandra Morazan:  Math & Science
amorazan@greentechhigh.org 
Ms.Katricia Maude:  Reset
kmaude@greentechhigh.org
Mr. Lyndrell Randle: S.T.E.M/ Support Staff
lrandle@greentechhigh.org