Basketball

2017-2018 Freshman Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
S Monday November 20, 2017 Shen Green Tech 4:30 PM
1 Friday November 24, 2017 Catskill Catskill 1:00 PM
2 Saturday November 25, 2017 Catskill Catskill 10AM or 1PM
3 Tuesday November 28, 2017 Amsterdam Green Tech 4:30 PM
4 Thursday December 7, 2017 Maginn Green Tech 5:00 PM
5 Friday December 8, 2017 Australian Team Green Tech 4:30 PM
6 Saturday December 9, 2017 Newburgh Academy Green Tech 2:00 PM
7 Thursday December 21, 2017 Maginn Green Tech 5:00 PM
8 Thursday December 28, 2017 Newburgh Academy Newburgh 11:00 AM
9 Wednesday January 3, 2018 Colonie Green Tech 4:15 PM
10 Friday January 5, 2018 Shen Shen HS 4:00 PM
11 Monday January 8, 2018 Burnt Hills Burnt Hills HS 4:30 PM
12 Tuesday January 9, 2018 Maginn Green Tech 5:00 PM
13 Tuesday January 16, 2018 Colonie Colonie HS 4:00 PM
14 Monday January 22, 2018 Amsterdam Amsterdam HS 4:30 PM
15 Monday February 5, 2018 South Glens Falls Green Tech 5:00 PM
16 Thursday February 8, 2018 Shen Green Tech 4:30 PM

 

 

Winter 2017-18– JV Basketball Schedule

Day/Date Opponent Location Time
S Saturday, November 18th, 2017 Hudson (Scrimmage) Green Tech 11 am
S Monday, November 20th, 2017 Shen (Scrimmage) Green Tech 530 pm
S Tuesday, November 21st, 2017 Saratoga (Scrimmage) Green Tech 5 pm
1 Tuesday, November 28th, 2017 Amsterdam Green Tech 6 pm
2 Wednesday, November 29th, 2017 Schenectady Green Tech 530 pm
3 Friday, December 1st, 2017 Mohonasen Mohonasen HS 430 pm
4 Saturday, December 9th, 2017 Newburgh Academy Green Tech 330 pm
5 Thursday, December 14th, 2017 Schalmont Schalmont HS 5 pm
6 Friday, December 22nd, 2017 Poughkeepsie Poughkeepsie HS 430 pm
7 Wednesday, December 27th, 2017 Ballston Spa Green Tech 530 pm
8 Friday, December 29th, 2017 Christmas Classic Colonie TBA
9 Saturday, December 30th, 2017 Christmas Classic Colonie TBA
10 Wednesday, January 3rd, 2018 Middletown Green Tech 530 pm
11 Saturday, January 6th, 2018 Maine-Endwell Green Tech 12:15 pm
12 Monday, January 8th, 2018 Burnt Hills Burnt Hills HS 6 pm
13 Thursday, January 11th, 2018 Albany Academy Green Tech 430 pm
14 Saturday, January 20th, 2018 Bishop Kearney Green Tech 2 pm
15 Monday, January 22nd, 2018 Amsterdam Amsterdam HS 6 pm
16 Wednesday, January 24th, 2018 Niskayuna Niskayuna HS 530 pm
17 Friday, January 26th, 2018 Monroe HS Green Tech 530 pm
18 Wednesday, January, 31st, 2018 MeKeel MeKeel HS 530 pm
19 Thursday, February 1st, 2018 CBA Green Tech 530 pm
20 Saturday, February 10th, 2018 Albany Academy Albany Academy 4 pm

 

2017-2018 Varsity Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
S Saturday November 18, 2017 Hudson Green Tech 12:30 PM
S Monday November 20, 2017 Shen Green Tech 6:30 PM
S Tuesday November 21, 2017 Saratoga Green Tech 6:30 PM
1 Wednesday November 29, 2017 Schenectady Green Tech 7:00 PM
2 Friday December 1, 2017 Mohanasen Mohanasen HS 6:00 PM
3 Friday December 8, 2017 Australian Team Green Tech 6:00 PM
4 Sunday December 10, 2017 Kent School Green Tech 1:00 PM
5 Thursday December 14, 2017 Schalmont Schalmont HS 6:30 PM
6 Saturday December 16, 2017 Gauchasoa Gym 1:00 PM
7 Friday December 22, 2017 Poughkeepsie Poughkeepsie HS 6:15 PM
8 Wednesday December 27, 2017 Ballston Spa Green Tech 7:00 PM
9 Friday December 29, 2017 Guilderland Colonie HS 5:30 PM
10 Saturday December 30, 2017 Colonie Colonie HS 7:00 PM
11 Wednesday January 3, 2018 Middletown Green Tech 7:00 PM
12 Saturday January 6, 2018 Maine-Endwell Green Tech 2:45 PM
13 Monday January 8, 2018 Burnt Hills Burnt Hills HS 7:30 PM
14 Saturday January 13, 2018 McKeel Green Tech 6:00 PM
15 Saturday January 20, 2018 Bishop Kearney Green Tech 3:30 PM
16 Wednesday January 24, 2018 Niskayuna Niskayuna HS 7:00 PM
17 Friday January 26, 2018 Monroe HS Green Tech 7:00 PM
18 Wednesday January 31, 2018 McKeel McKeel HS 6:30 PM
19 Thursday February 1, 2018 CBA Green Tech 7:00 PM
20 Saturday February 10, 2018 Albany Academy AA 5:30 PM