Baseball

 

2018 JV Baseball Schedule
# Day Date Opponent Location Time
1 L Mon Mar 26 Hudson Legion Field 4:15 PM
2 L Wed Mar 28 Hudson Hudson 4:15 PM
3 L Tue Apr 3 Catskill Legion Field 12:00 PM
4 L Wed Apr 4 Catskill Catskill 12:00 PM
5 L Mon Apr 9 Chatham Chatham 4:15 PM
6 L Wed Apr 11 Chatham Legion Field 4:15 PM
7 L Mon Apr 16 Maple Hill Maple Hill HS 4:15 PM
8 L Wed Apr 18 Maple Hill Legion Field 4:15 PM
9 L Fri Apr 20 Coxsackie Legion Field 4:15 PM
10 L Mon Apr 23 Coxsackie Coxsackie 4:15 PM
11 NL Wed Apr 25 Lenox Legion Field 4:15 PM
12 NL Fri Apr 27 Lenox War Memorial Field 4:15 PM
13 L Mon Apr 30 Greenville Greenville HS 4:15 PM
14 L Wed May 2 Greenville Legion Field 4:15 PM
15 L Wed May 9 Taconic Hills Taconic Hills HS 4:15 PM
16 L Fri May 11 Taconic Hills Legion Field 4:15 PM

 

 

2018 Varsity Baseball Schedule
# Day Date Opponent Location Time
1 L Mon Mar 26 Hudson Greenport Field 4:15 PM
S Tue Mar 27 Cohoes Cohoes HS 4:15 PM
2 L Wed Mar 28 Hudson Legion Field 4:15 PM
S Mon Apr 2 Ballston Spa Ballston Spa HS 12:00 PM
3 L Tue Apr 3 Catskill Catskill Babe Ruth 12:00 PM
4 L Wed Apr 4 Catskill Legion Field 12:00 PM
1 NL Fri Apr 6 Colonie Colonie HS 12:00 PM
5 L Mon Apr 9 Chatham Legion Field 4:15 PM
6 L Wed Apr 11 Chatham Chatham BR 4:15 PM
2 NL Thu Apr 12 Tamarac Tamarac HS 4:15 PM
7 L Mon Apr 16 Maple Hill Legion Field 4:15 PM
8 L Wed Apr 18 Maple Hill Maple Hill HS 4:15 PM
9 L Fri Apr 20 Coxsackie McQuade Park 18:30 PM
10 L Mon Apr 23 Coxsackie Legion Field 4:15 PM
3 NL Wed Apr 25 Lenox St. Rose Field 4:15 PM
4 NL Fri Apr 27 Lenox War Memorial Field 4:15 PM
11 L Mon Apr 30 Greenville Legion Field 4:15 PM
12 L Wed May 2 Greenville Greenville HS 4:15 PM
13 L Fri May 4 Cairo-Durham Joe Bruno Stadium 4:00 PM
14 L Mon May 7 Cairo-Durham Cairo-Durham 4:15 PM
15 L Wed May 9 Taconic Hills Legion Field 4:15 PM
16 L Fri May 11 Taconic Hills Taconic Hills HS 4:15 PM