Administrative Staff

Cedira Hood, Director of Administrative Services

frontdesk@greentechhigh.org

Gen Zachary, Front Desk Support

frontdesk@greentechhigh.org  OR gzachary@greentechhigh.org

Tonya Ford-Otero, Office Assistant

tford@greentechhigh.org


 

 

DJ Jones, Family Intervention Specialist & Foster Care Point Contact

mjones@greentechhigh.org

Kenneth Hunter, Regents Testing Coordinator

khunter@greentechhigh.org

Teresa Haig-Nicol, Instructional Facilitator

thaig@greentechhigh.org

Elyse King, Fundraising Coordinator/Social Media Manager

eking@greentechhigh.org